Get in touch with us

Service Support

The service & customer support is available daily from 08:00 until 18:00 CET.
Feel free to contact us

Thomas Kluska

Technical Service & Application
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 36
thomas@behnk.de

Bettina Voß

Technical Service & Application
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 49
bettina@behnk.de

Sandra Valdmanis

Product Specialist
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 18
sandra@behnk.de

Stefan Rehder

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 29
rehder@behnk.de

Slawomir Kwiatkowski

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 29
kwiatkowski@behnk.de

Christian Radon

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 33
radon@behnk.de

Customer Support

Tanja Jensen

Customer Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 11
jensen@behnk.de

Contact form

11 + 13 =

Further information can be found in our privacy policy

Contact us

Kommanditgesellschaft
Behnk Elektronik GmbH & Co.
Hans-Böckler-Ring 27
22851 Norderstedt
Germany

Phone: +49-40-52-98-61-0
Fax: +49-40-52-98-61-99

E-mail: info@behnk.de