Precision in Hemostasis

“Behnk Elektronik your Coagulation Company”

Behnk Elektronik is known worldwide in the field of medical technology and stands for quality in hemostaseological laboratory diagnostics. We meet the challenge of the increasing requirements in modern laboratories with solid construction principles and a high degree of engineering skills. We stand for consistency and precision in technology and measurement results.

Coagulation

Fully automatic systems

Semi automatic systems

Reagents

Aggregation

Fully automatic system

Reagents

 

Service Support

The service & customer support is available daily from 08:00 until 18:00 CET.
Feel free to contact us

Gunnar Kroop

Technical Service & Application
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 18
gunnar@behnk.de

Thomas Kluska

Technical Service & Application
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 36
thomas@behnk.de

Bettina Voß

Technical Service & Application
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 49
bettina@behnk.de

Stefan Rehder

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 29
rehder@behnk.de

Slawomir Kwiatkowski

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 29
kwiatkowski@behnk.de

Christian Radon

Technical Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 33
radon@behnk.de

Customer Support

Tanja Jensen

Customer Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 11
jensen@behnk.de

Nadja Seefeldt

Customer Service
+49 (0) 40 / 52 98 61 31
seefeldt@behnk.de

Our Fair Appearances & Distributors

Visit us at the

Medica Düsseldorf
18-21 Nov 2019

Visit us at the

Arab Health Dubai
27-30 Jan 2020

Behnk Elektronik products are available in many countries through our network of representatives.

For detailed information please contact us.

Contact us

Kommanditgesellschaft
Behnk Elektronik GmbH & Co.
Hans-Böckler-Ring 27
22851 Norderstedt
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 52 98 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 52 98 61-99

E-mail: info@behnk.de